Contact

Office

Location

Contact
#200 11230 – 119 Street, Edmonton, AB
T5G 2X3map to our offices
Phone: 780.426.1996
Fax: 780.426.2889

 

Position Name Contact
Founding Editor / Publisher Ron Garth ron@vueweekly.com
President & Publisher Robert Doull rwdoull@vueweekly.com
Associate Publisher Joanne Layh joanne@vueweekly.com

 

 

Editorial

Position Name Contact
Editor Angela Brunschot angela@vueweekly.com
 PostVUE/ Features Writer Jasmine Salazar jasmine@vueweekly.com

Production

Position Name Contact
Production Manager Charlie Biddiscombe charlie@vueweekly.com
Graphic Designer Steven Teeuwsen stevent@vueweekly.com
Graphic Designer Jessica Hong jessica@vueweekly.com

Sales

Position Name Contact
Associate Publisher, Account Manager Joanne Layh joanne@vueweekly.com
Account Manager/ Adult Classifieds James Jarvis james@vueweekly.com
Account Manager Cara Ashbey cara@vueweekly.com
Classifieds Heather Skinner skinner@vueweekly.com
National Sales Don Bradley dbradley@dpsmedia.com
Distribution Michael Garth michael@vueweekly.com
Event Listings Heather Skinner listings@vueweekly.com

Website / Media

Position Name Contact
Web Admin Alex Johnston webadmin@vueweekly.com

 

12 Comments

  • I hope to track down a copy of the Vue Weekly review of the 2012 Edmonton Fringe play “Stories of Love & Hate”. I searched Vue’s website, with no results.
    Thanks very much.

  • I cannot find the contest in here from the Edmonton Rock Music Festival. It starts August 17 and ends August 21st.

  • I would really appreciate if you can please send me a sample printed copy of VUEWEEKLY. Thank you. Please send to Lee Bachar 5265 Brisata Circle#C Boynton Beach Florida 33437 USA. It could be a recent issue.

  • omg…love you guys :))

    keep the thread alive and well

    the old guard is still standing and loving what the next generation is doing with it all and thanking you for remembering the ones who went forth as forerunners….we are now in the renaissance genre for that era enjoy
    xo
    isis aquarian
    source family
    father yod …just be kind

  • Could you please mail me a copy of vue weekly with the 2015 list of awards. Our son placed 3rd. Local hero award. (craig martell). Also his bar. wunderbar placed 1st. We are so proud of him. We live in nova scotia. Address is. Phonse and Agnes Martell. 3084 roaches road, New Waterford, Nova Scotia. B1H1N6. Read it on,Jane but wold love to keep it as a souvenir. I have copies of the last few years. Keep up with your continued great work. We from the east coast just love it.

  • Hi I sing and play guitar in an Edmonton rock band called Return of the Leech. We have recently released a single that’s getting air play on some American radio stations and just wanted to see if the Vue would be interest in doing any type of article with a history of the band and future prospects. Any help would be great. Thanks. Johnny. Call me as well at 780 242 8839

  • … Hi, Meaghan, nice to see a new ‘commentary’ section in the front of VUE, to see what other readers think of VUE’s content in various sections of the paper, courtesy of vueweekly.com … All The Best-Terry Gibson-Regina

  • We just came from having a drink at Bohemain Tea Zone (beatz.com) and it was AMAZING – an Ooh La La Latte was perfect for our cold walk downtown! I’ve never tasted tea like this in my life! After speaking to co-owners Meng and Brian I’m so impressed with their story. Meng’s father’s old Chinese recipes made with tea straight from China are awesome. How come I haven’t seen anything in Vue about this place?????

  • I would like to nominate Miefy Cleaning to be featured. I opened up my home to Fort McMurray Residents and they came and cleaned my house for free; this is major considering i have about 3000sq ft and a basement suite! They did not complain or ask for tip or payment.. This is the least I can do. I have made it my mission to recommend them to anyone who asks. http://www.miefy.com, they truly Make It Easier For You!

  • I want to tell you about the BEST REALTOR, TRISTAN MULA at Coldwell Banker. First day I called her she had 5 places for me to view THAT day. She found me a perfect home and we sold my existing one all in 2 weeks! She is amazing. She even answered a text immediately that I left her at 3:45 in the morning! When I had questions she was available by text with an immediate response. Any problem or stress I had she handled.
    Her hard work made it so easy for me. C: 780 566 0197 W: tristanmula.com E: tristanmula@gmail.com

Leave a Comment

CAPTCHA Image

*