Contact

Office

Location

Contact
#200 11230 – 119 Street, Edmonton, AB
T5G 2X3map to our offices
Phone: 780.426.1996
Fax: 780.426.2889

 

Position Name Contact
Founding Editor / Publisher Ron Garth ron@vueweekly.com
President / Publisher Robert Doull rwdoull@vueweekly.com
Vice President / Sales Gord Schwinghamer salesmanager@vueweekly.com
General Manager Andy Cookson andy@vueweekly.com
Office Administrator Valerie Gross valerie@vueweekly.com

 

Editorial

Position Name Contact
Managing Editor Meaghan Baxter meaghan@vueweekly.com
News Editor Rebecca Medel rebecca@vueweekly.com
Arts / Film Editor Paul Blinov paul@vueweekly.com
Dish Editor Mel Priestley mel@vueweekly.com
Music Editor Eden Munro eden@vueweekly.com

Production

Position Name Contact
Production Manager Charlie Biddiscombe charlie@vueweekly.com
Graphic Designer Shawna Iwaniuk shawna@vueweekly.com
Graphic Designer Curtis Hauser curtish@vueweekly.com

Sales

Position Name Contact
Sales Manager Gord Schwinghamer salesmanager@vueweekly.com
Account Manager James Jarvis james@vueweekly.com
Account Manager Amy Dillon amy@vueweekly.com
Account Manager Melanie Mayone-Radford melanie@vueweekly.com
Account Manager/Classifieds Andy Cookson acookson@vueweekly.com
National Sales Don Bradley dbradley@dpsmedia.com
Distribution Michael Garth michael@vueweekly.com
Event Listings Glenys Switzer listings@vueweekly.com

Website / Media

Position Name Contact
Web Admin Alex Johnston webadmin@vueweekly.com