Contact

Office

Location

Contact
#200 11230 – 119 Street, Edmonton, AB
T5G 2X3map to our offices
Phone: 780.426.1996
Fax: 780.426.2889

 

Position Name Contact
Founding Editor / Publisher Ron Garth ron@vueweekly.com
President Robert Doull rwdoull@vueweekly.com
Publisher Andy Cookson andy@vueweekly.com
Associate Publisher & Sales Manager Joanne Layh joanne@vueweekly.com
Office Administrator Valerie Gross valerie@vueweekly.com

 

Editorial

Position Name Contact
Managing Editor/ Music Editor Meaghan Baxter meaghan@vueweekly.com
News Editor
Arts / Film Editor Paul Blinov paul@vueweekly.com
Dish Editor Mel Priestley mel@vueweekly.com
PostVUE/ Features Writer Jasmine Salazar jasmine@vueweekly.com

Production

Position Name Contact
Production Manager Charlie Biddiscombe charlie@vueweekly.com
Graphic Designer
Graphic Designer Curtis Hauser curtish@vueweekly.com

Sales

Position Name Contact
Sales Manager Joanne Layh joanne@vueweekly.com
Account Manager James Jarvis james@vueweekly.com
Account Manager Kristin Ashmore kristin@vueweekly.com
Account Manager Andy Cookson andy@vueweekly.com
Classifieds Valerie Gross valerie@vueweekly.com
National Sales Don Bradley dbradley@dpsmedia.com
Distribution Michael Garth michael@vueweekly.com
Event Listings Heather Skinner listings@vueweekly.com

Website / Media

Position Name Contact
Web Admin Alex Johnston webadmin@vueweekly.com

 

1 Comment

  • I hope to track down a copy of the Vue Weekly review of the 2012 Edmonton Fringe play “Stories of Love & Hate”. I searched Vue’s website, with no results.
    Thanks very much.

Leave a Comment

CAPTCHA Image

*